Bestyrelsen

Bestyrelsen

Formand: 

Niels Mølgaard Christiansen

Tlf.  28 29 29 86

Mail: niels@peak3.dk / formand@rodekors-aalborg.dk

 

Næstformand:

Charlotte Langholm

Tlf. 22 51 59 60

Mail: naestformand@rodekors-aalborg.dk

 

Kasserer:

Nathalie Dahl Jeppesen

Mail: kasserer@rodekors-aalborg.dk / nathalie.dj@rodekors-aalborg.dk

 

Sekretær:

Dorthe Søndergaard

Tlf. 22 43 66 38

Mail: dorthemollersondergaard@outlook.com

 

Jan Andersen

Tlf. 61 68 59 49

Mail: janita@stofanet.dk

 

Alexandra Maja Romanowska

Tlf. 20 84 52 69

Mail: amaja2084@gmail.com

 

Anne Kathrine Gjessing

Tlf. 26 12 98 49

Mail: akg.bestyrelse@rodekors-aalborg.dk

 

Bettina Alberg

Tlf. 40 27 20 45

Mail: bettina.alberg@icloud.com

 

Lena Gunnarsdóttir

Tlf. 23 96 48 92

Mail: lenag1770@gmail.com